Skip to content

More recent cakes

July 27, 2010
netting

Here are some more cakes from the past month or so. I hope you enjoy them!

Smith and Wesson

Yes, this was a Groom's cake. The Groom was big into guns and this is the biggest handgun you can buy!

I love the scroll corners and the black and turquoise!

I just can't get enough of these traditional looking cakes. It is like a Navy blazer and some tassel loafers, you can't go wrong!

A combo of traditional, modern, and custom.

this is a close up of the top tier

cute monkey

This is a baby shower cake, inspired by the wallpaper border for the nursery

50th birthday

A gold 50 and a figure for the birthday guy. I like the celebration pose!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 3, 2010 12:56 pm

    I must say that I love the gun cake and the cake for the baby shower. Love your work!

Leave a comment